Welcome!!!

Welcome to my blog! This is my first post so I figured I’d tell you a little about myself. I’m a freshman at East Carolina University in Greenville, North Carolina. I’m a pre- med student, studying Psychology with a minor in Neuroscience. I’m a New Englander at heart, having been born in Massachusetts and raised in New Hampshire. My family means the world to me, and my siblings are like my best friends. My interests include my golden retriever, Ben, makeup, netlflix, pinterest, and any and all social media. My favorite shows include Scandal and Greys Anatomy (I’ve seen all 13 seasons, so I’m basically a surgeon). I will mainly blog about school, working out, anything new that I’m using that I love, any new pictures I take, anything I’m feeling or any opinions I have on anything current, etc. I hope you enjoy!

Abby Ware edited-me

Leave a Reply

